Wealthy Affiliate Review 2017 – An Insider’s Confession

A lot has happened over the past 4 years, and as I looked back at what I’ve done to this point, I am amazed by how far I’ve come.

You may have seen my income disclosure over the past few years, and I’ve shared all the difficulties and struggles I’ve faced to get to this point.

If you haven’t seen them yet, you can check them out below:

And, here’s my latest story about how I fired my boss in August 2017 and never looked back.

So now, another year has gone, and I know some of my followers would want to know what my results are.

Here it is:

January 2017

Wealthy-Affiliate-Results-Jan-2017

Inbox-Blueprint-Results-Jan-2017

That’s $5,698.50 in January 2017

February 2017

Wealthy-Affiliate-Results-Feb-2017

Inbox-Blueprint-Results-Feb-2017

That’s $5,848.00 in February 2017

March 2017

Wealthy-Affiliate-Results-Mar-2017

IB_Mar 17

That’s $7,578.50 in March 2017

Join Wealthy Affiliate’s Free Starter (Trial) Membership Now!

Why am I sharing this with YOU?

The reason I am sharing my results with you is not to brag, I want you to know that it is POSSIBLE to make money online.

4 years ago, I wouldn’t believe that it is possible.

I was in your position doubting any kind opportunities and second guessing my own abilities.

While I’ve fallen victim to many opportunity scams, and hit a point where I wanted to give up on my dreams, but what kept me forward was HOPE.

You see, after graduating from college, I knew I didn’t want to work for other people for the rest of my life, so I’ve ventured out to find the vehicle that will bring me to my success.

So, Here’s My Story on How I found the Vehicle to Success…

I started out as a Multi-Level Marketer, and I joined Prudential, an insurance company, after I failed on my first venture.

I had some success with the insurance company, but that wasn’t what I had in mind for success (having to work 12 hours a day, doing cold calls and meeting clients).

I’m a lazy person in nature, and what I have in mind is a carefree life by the beach. Who wouldn’t want that, right?

But, there is always a trade off. You have to be hardworking to achieve what you want.

So, here I am, working hard to be lazy in the future.

scams-lost-moneyI was beaten down so many times after my insurance venture, I even ventured into trading and investing, but I’ve lost more than $6,000 in a single trade.

That money that I’ve lost, was money borrowed from my mum, I didn’t even dare to tell her till this day, but I did pay her back with my little savings from my full time job.

Yes, it was because of the setback that I have to find a full time job. To be honest, I was devastated after that setback, but I got myself together and tried again.

This time, I was in search for opportunities online.

But, honestly, the internet is full of noises and with so many “gurus” claiming that making money online is as easy as ABC.

My god, I’ve got conned into those programs so many times and wasted thousands of dollars, yet again.

I thought that was my last straw and I was ready to raise the white flag.

But, a thought came to my mind that if I don’t succeed online, then I can give up on my dreams forever.

So, again, I pressed on, and after passing by a few more scams, I finally found Wealthy Affiliate.

Get Started with Wealthy Affiliate Now!

Why Wealthy Affiliate Caught My Eye?

Have you ever bought a make money online program where it walks you through step by step to make money?

Almost every other programs work this way, right?

But, each step that you’ve taken, there is always something more that you have to pay in order to unlock more information, right?

I believe 99% of the make money online programs works this way, and you’ll probably spend hundreds, if not thousands of dollars in the end.

wealthy-affiliate-featureWhen I was introduced to Wealthy Affiliate, I was really skeptical.

As you know, each time you are being scammed, it gets harder for you to pull out your credit card to trust a program again.

But I thought Wealthy Affiliate was different, because I didn’t have to pull out my credit card, and I get to create a free starter membership which unlocks 10 lessons of the Wealthy Affiliate course. If you want to learn more about what Wealthy Affiliate has to offer, you can check it out here, but if you want to join Wealthy Affiliate immediately, you can do it here.

Honestly, I’ve learned much more from those 10 lessons than those programs I’ve paid thousands for.

If you don’t believe me, you can try it out yourself.

Soon after I’ve completed the 10 lessons, I realize the value of Wealthy Affiliate and what it can do for me.

I’ve learnt that once you’ve upgraded to the premium membership, you gain access to the entire system. It means that there is nothing more that you have to buy after the premium membership.

And, to me, that’s simply awesome.

The Real Struggle Begins…

Wealthy Affiliate is not a one-stop business solution where you just need to plug and play, and expect the moolah to roll in.

It is sort of like a university of online business.

It teaches you how to set up an online affiliate business that is based on your passion.

wealthy-affiliate-struggleI’ll be honest that it took me several tries before I’ve gotten some results.

There was a point of time, while I was a premium member of Wealthy Affiliate, I wanted to quit because I didn’t get any results after putting in so much effort.

Even with the help of Wealthy Affiliate, you are not guaranteed success, but if you keep progressing, there is a chance for you to succeed.

You see, there is no guaranteed success in this world. Those who can guarantee your success are out there for your money.

To be successful with Wealthy Affiliate, you have to take a leap of faith and keep moving forward.

I’ve shared my story on how I made my first dollar online in 2015. It took me 4 grueling months to earn my first commission.

The hardship I’ve been through and the sacrifices I’ve made towards my relationship with my fiancee (My wife now), was finally paid off with that single commission.

It was $8, and you may think that I am crazy because it is just a mere sum, but I know that my online business is finally working (saw my results?).

I didn’t do something extravagant to grow my business after my first commission, but I just kept doing what I was taught in Wealthy Affiliate, and that’s all!

It was through the help of Kyle and Carson, the founders of Wealthy Affiliate, and some Wealthy Affiliate members, that I’ve gotten to where I am today.

From the bottom of my heart, these guys genuinely want you to succeed.

And, I truly want you to succeed as well.

Because of what Wealthy Affiliate has done for me, I want to pay it back to the people who truly wants to succeed online. For some, they already know that I am very active, in terms of providing help, in the Wealthy Affiliate community.

If you are looking for a program that can guide you step by step to be successful online, and you are also looking for a mentor to assist you along the way, then, join me in Wealthy Affiliate.

My Sincere Advice to You

If your story is similar to mine, I think this might help you shorten your path to success.

Wealthy Affiliate is truly an amazing stepping stone for anyone who wants to start an online business.

Don’t take my word for it, there are thousands of people who are now running a self-sustainable online business.

When you sign up to the free starter membership, type the keyword “first commission” in the search bar at the top, and you will find hundreds of success stories.

In Wealthy Affiliate, we genuinely want you to succeed, all you have to do is to believe in yourself that you can make it, and we will do our best to guide you to your success.

Phew! I think I’ve confessed my entire experience with Wealthy Affiliate. I hope you will gain the much needed help like I did when I first started.

Looking forward to see you on the other side.

Your pal,

Jack

Wealthy Affiliate Review 2017 Summary

Name: Wealthy Affiliate

Description: Wealthy Affiliate (WA) was founded by Kyle and Carson back in 2005, and it started as a humble community of people who wants to help each other grow an online affiliate marketing business. Wealthy Affiliate has saved me from my boring 9-5 job and helped me get to where I am today. I've shared my experience and proof of income with WA in this review.

Provider Logo:

  • Overall Wealthy Affiliate Business Opportunity Rating

More Info On Wealthy Affiliate Business Opportunity

Founders: Kyle and Carson

Price: Starter Membership (Free); Premium Membership ($19 for the 1st month, then $49/month or $359/year)

Recommended? Yes

Overall
5
Share via
Copy link